4d4d2bcd1e

Frank Hill
Leitung

Telefon ( 0 69 ) 42 30 76
Fax ( 0 69 ) 42 30 78
Mobil ( 01 51 ) 15 010 777
frank-hill@buehler-sell.de

16e2bff8f3

Bianca Quillmann
Kaufm.Leitung

Telefon ( 0 69 ) 42 30 76
Fax ( 0 69 ) 42 30 78
b.quillmann@buehler-sell.de

9934cd26f5

Marc Jost
Vertrieb

Telefon ( 0 69 ) 42 30 76
Fax ( 0 69 ) 42 30 78
Mobil ( 01 51 ) 15 010 772
m.jost@buehler-sell.de

9378b45b2a

Flavio Hartmann-Vilhana
Instandhaltungstechniker

Telefon ( 0 69 ) 42 30 76
Fax ( 0 69 ) 42 30 78
Mobil ( 01 51 ) 15 010 778
f.vilhana@buehler-sell.de

7ae65ce806

Frank Haas
VLT Service

Telefon ( 0 69 ) 42 30 76
Fax ( 0 69 ) 42 30 78
Mobil ( 01 51 ) 15 010 773
f.haas@buehler-sell.de

4a52d85829

Carmello Rizza
VLT Service

Telefon ( 0 69 ) 42 30 76
Fax ( 0 69 ) 42 30 78
Mobil ( 01 51 ) 15 010 771
c.rizza@buehler-sell.de

39c6f2121f

Sven Merz
VLT Service

Telefon ( 0 69 ) 42 30 76
Fax ( 0 69 ) 42 30 78
Mobil ( 01 51 ) 15 010 779
s.merz@buehler-sell.de

90774b861d

Markus Kovacevic
VLT Werkstatt

Telefon ( 0 69 ) 42 30 76
Fax ( 0 69 ) 42 30 78
m.kovacevic@buehler-sell.de

210f73d04a

Eberhard Raasch
Werkstatt

Telefon ( 0 69 ) 42 30 76
Fax ( 0 69 ) 42 30 78
info@buehler-sell.de

Siegmund Ochmann
Sondermontagen

Telefon ( 0 69 ) 42 30 76
Fax ( 0 69 ) 42 30 78
Mobil ( 01 70 ) 63 989 16
s.ochmann@buehler-sell.de